Super Sophomores

Sophomores Ethan Gao and Jocelyn Gonzalez have been selected as this year's OVS representatives at the Hugh O’Brien Youth Leadership program this summer.

Journalism Crew Takes Top Honors

OVS journalists snagged five major awards last week in the annual Tri-County Journalism Educators Association competition at Cal Lutheran University -- By Emmy Addison, Class of 2014